Katatonia - "Buildings" New Lyric Video


Katatonia has just posted a new song from their upcoming album 'Dethroned & Uncrowned'.  This album will hit stores starting tomorrow September 6th, 2013.  The new lyric video is called 'Buildings'.  It's a bit slow for my taste but check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments.  They released this statement to help clear up some of the confusion with the release of this upcoming album.

In August 2012 Katatonia released Dead End Kings, their ninth studio album. The album was the band's most successful to date and cemented the Swede's position as masters of sorrowful metal. Dead End Kings was released on the Peaceville label, the band's home for the past 14 years. In September 2013 the band return with Dethroned and Uncrowned, their first release on Kscope, Peaceville's sister label.

Kataonia - Dethroned & Uncrowned Tracklisting

01. The Parting
02. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here
03. Hypnone
04. The Racing Heart
05. Buildings
06. Leech
07. Ambitions
08. Undo You
09. Lethean
10. First Prayer
11. Dead Letters

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut