HammerFall Releases Brand New Music Video


Today HammerFall has released a brand new music video from their upcoming album (r)Evolution.  The new album is set to release on September 2nd by Nuclear Blast Records.  This single is the first released from the album and is entitled "Hector's Hymn".

HammerFall - rEvolution

HammerFall  - (r)Evolution Track Listing

01. Hector's Hymn
02. (r)Evolution
03. Bushido
04. Live Life Loud
05. Ex Inferis
06. We Won't Back Down
07. Winter Is Coming
08. Origins
09. Tainted Metal
10. Evil Incarnate
11. Wildfire

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut