Epica - 'Retrospect' DVD Trailer


On March 23rd Dutch symphonic metal band Epica celebrated its 10-year anniversary with a special one night only event that drew a massive crowd of people from all over the world. Fortunately for those of us unable to attend, and, of course, those that did but want to relive, the band immortalized the show by having it filmed and are releasing the footage on November 8th of this year.

The two DVD (or blu-ray) /3 cd release, titled Retrospect, will be released by Nuclear Blast as a hardcover book and will feature the special night’s set list in its entirety as follows:

01. Introspect
02. Monopoly On Truth
03. Sensorium
04. Unleashed
05. Martyr Of The Free Word
06. Chasing The Dragon
07. Presto
08. Never Enough
09. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
10. Twin Flames
11. Serenade Of Self-Destruction
12. Orchestral Medley
13. The Divine Conspiracy ~Anniversary Edition~
14. Delirium
15. Blank Infinity
16. The Obsessive Devotion
17. Retrospect
18. Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March
19. Quietus
20. The Phantom Agony
21. Cry For The Moon
22. Sancta Terra
23. Design Your Universe
24. Storm The Sorrow
25. Consign To Oblivion
26. Outrospect


Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut