Gojira To Release ‘Les Enfants Sauvages’ Photo Book, CD, and DVD Package


On March 11 French technical death metal luminaries Gojira will release a very special package to their fans, which includes a photo book, live CD and DVD, and an exclusive t-shirt. The photo book chronicles the band’s journey around the world touring and recording over the last two years since the release of their critically acclaimed release ‘Les Enfants Sauvage’.

The live CD and DVD capture the band’s performance at the Brixton Academy in London last year.

Packages with or without the exclusive t-shirt are available for preorder here.

Les Enfants Sauvages’ live CD/DVD track list:

01. Intro
02. Explosia
03. Flying Whales
04. Backbone
05. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
06. L'Enfant Sauvage
07. Toxic Garbage Island
08. Wisdom Comes
09. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift Of Guilt

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut