Mayhem Announces New Album 'Esoteric Warfare'


Last month Mayhem entertained us with new song called 'Psywar' and offered a vinyl of the song.  Today they have gave us more information of what they have been up to. Mayhem will be releasing a new album on May 27th called 'Esoteric Warfare'.  The album will be available on CD as well as a Limited Edition box set with various LP formats.  You can preorder the album here.

Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare Tracklilst

01. Watcher
02. Psywar
03. Trinity
04. Pandaemon
05. Mylab
06. Six Seconds
07. Throne Of Time
08. Corpse Of Care
09. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntalia

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut