Monster Magnet - 'Last Patrol' Full Album Stream


Last week we brought you Monster Magnet last single "Mindless Ones".  Today we bring you their new album 'Last Patrol' with a full album stream.  You can listen to the album in its entirety below.  The new album comes out on October 15th by Napalm Records. 

Monster Magnet - Last Patrol Track Listing

01. I Live Behind The Clouds
02. Last Patrol
03. Three King Fishers
04. Paradise
05. Hallelujah
06. Mindless Ones
07. The Duke
08. End Of Time
09. Stay Tuned
10. Strobe Light Beatdown (Bonus)
11. One Dead Moon (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut