Children of Bodom: New Song Streaming


Right now if you “like” Children of Bodom’s page on facebook you can stream the track Was It Worth It? from their forthcoming album, Relentless Reckless Forever.  The album, recorded in Finland’s Petrax Studios and produced by Matt Hyde, is slated for a March 8 release on Universal Music and will be the band’s first studio offering since 2008’s Blooddrunk. See the full track listing for Relentless Reckless Forever after the jump. 

Track listing for Relentless Reckless Forever:

1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless Reckless Forever
6. Ugly
7. Cry of the Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut