Iced Earth Set For New Album - Title Revealed


Iced Earth is now set on a title for their upcoming album entitled "Plagues Of Babylon".  This record isn't set to release until October by Century Media, but it's nice to know that they care.  Jon Schaffer and the guitarist had this to say:

"We are very excited about how killer things are sounding this early in the writing/demo process

"I expect this album will be something very special!"

Plagues Of Babylon Track List 

- Plagues of Babylon
- Democide
- Among The Living Dead
- The Resistance
- If I Could See You
- Peacemaker
- Cthulhu
- Parasite

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut