Iced Earth - "Plagues Of Babylon"


Get your traditional metal on for Friday.  Iced Earth have released their title track from their new album 'Plagues Of Babylon'.  You can check out the lyric video below.  You won't see the album in stores until January 7th, released by Century Media Records.  The band will be releasing the new album in a limited edition blood-red vinyl 12".

Iced Earth - Plagues Of Babylon Track Listing

01. Plagues Of Babylon
02. Democide
03. The Culling
04. Among The Living Dead
05. Resistance
06. The End?
07. If I Could See You
08. Cthulhu
09. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times
12. Highwayman

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut