'Till Tomorrow... || Slumber - Where Nothing Was Left


  • Artist: Slumber
  • Title: Where Nothing Was Left
  • Album: Fallout
  • Year: 2004
  • Length: 4:59 minutes (9.96 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 279Kbps (VBR)

Thanks in part to the lack of newsworthy goings on today in the metal world (and some personal things I need to take care of in my non-metal bloggist life) I am cutting it short today.  I wont leave you high and dry though, so I figured I would remind you of some up coming events we have spoken of in the past but you may have forgotten about. 

Firstly, Equilibrium’s new album ReKreatur drops in just 8 days – go here to listen to a few tracks from the album.

Second, Danzig’s new album comes out on the 22nd of this month.

Third, also on the 22nd, The Big Four of Thrash are streaming their concert live from Bulgaria to over 450 theaters worldwide. Click here for more information. 

Fourth and finally, Slumber – if you are out there, it has been an absurdly long time since we have heard an update on the new album. The sample tracks are gone from your myspace and the last time you made any sort of announcement was on the first day of May! Are you still out there, somewhere in Sweden, thinking of us? We miss you.

If I missed anything noteworthy, leave a comment, I am out of here but I will be back tomorrow with a new spotlight on great metal cover art, a new Shiny Penny and probably much more. Until then, enjoy the track Where Nothing Was Left from Slumber.

No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut