Arch Enemy

Wed, 07/14/2010 - 3:29pm
Cody Sparks
Arch Enemy is a Melodic Death Metal band from Halmstad, Sweden, formed in 1995.
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:18pm
Cody Sparks
Arch Enemy has been busy this fall season with releasing their new album 'War Eternal' and currently touring North America with Kreator...
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 4:09pm
Cody Sparks
We knew it was only a matter of time until Arch Enemy would release their North American Tour Dates, sense Nick Cordle gave us the heads up....
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:13pm
Cody Sparks
Today in celebration of Arch Enemy releasing their new album 'War Eternal' today, they have posted their latest music video for the...
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 4:07pm
Cody Sparks
It is getting closer to the release date of Arch Enemy's new album 'War Eternal'.  Set to release in two weeks on June 9th by...
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:34am
Cody Sparks
This week we received some time to have Nick Cordle from Arch Enemy answer some questions about their lastest line up changes, new album and...
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 4:59pm
Cody Sparks
If you have been follow Arch Enemy the last couple of months you know that Angela Gossow has left the band and Alissa White-Gluz is their new...
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 4:05pm
Cody Sparks
Early this week we reported how long time Arch Enemy singer Angela Gossow was stepping down from the band and Alissa White-Gluz, from The...
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 2:55pm
Cody Sparks
Some of the most surprising news happened today, which involves long time singer Angela Gossow of Arch Enemy has stepped down as lead singer of...
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:39pm
Cody Sparks
Arch Enemy, who made our Top 10 Death Metal Bands list has released information about their new album.  The new album is entitled 'War...