Arch Enemy Releases Brand New Music Video


It is getting closer to the release date of Arch Enemy's new album 'War Eternal'.  Set to release in two weeks on June 9th by Century Media Records.  Today you can listen to their brand new music video "You Will Know My Name".

If you missed it, you can also listen to "War Eternal" and "As The Pages Burn", plus read our Exclusive Interview with Nick Cordle.

Arch Enemy - War Eternal Tracklisting

01. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
02. Never Forgive, Never Forget
03. War Eternal
04. As The Pages Burn
05. No More Regrets
06. You Will Know My Name
07. Graveyard Of Dreams
08. Stolen Life
09. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

Arch Enemy - War Eternal

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut