Another New Video From Overkill


Overkill two weeks ago gave us a taste of the new album by featuring the new single "Armorist".  Today they have released another brand new music video featuring the song "Bitter Pill".  The new song comes off their upcoming album 'White Devil Armory', which is set to release today July 22nd.

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth had this to say about the launch:

Hello world, metal world, thrash world! WDA has landed and you my friends are the fucking recipients of the carnage! So, stand up, assume the position, legs apart, bent at the waist...eyes up, neck at the ready! And bang thy motherfucking head, this my friends is 'Bitter Pill'! Give 'em hell boys!

Overkill - White Devil Armory

Overkill - White Devil Armory Tracklisting

01. Freedom Rings
02. Where There's Smoke...
03. Pig
04. Armorist
05. Down To The Bone
06. Bitter Pill
07. King Of The Rat Bastards
08. Another Day To Die
09. It's All Yours
10. In The Name

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut