Deicide - "In The Minds Of Evil" New Music


Today our fellow death metalers Deicide have released a new song from their upcoming album 'In The Minds Of Evil'.  The self-title song can be heard below.  The new album will be released by Century Media Records on November 25th, 2013.

Deicide - In The Minds Of Evil Tracklisting

01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut