Alestorm Releases New Album Trailer Plus New Video


The pirate folk metal band Alestorm has release a trailer preview of their upcoming album 'Sunset On The Golden Age'.  The new album is set to release on August 4, 2014 via Napalm Records.

You can also watch Alestorm latest music video featuring the song "Drink" below.

Alestorm Tracklisting

01. Walk The Plank
02. Drink
03. Magnetic North
04. 1741 (The Battle Of Cartagena)
05. Mead From Hell
06. Surf Squid Warfare
07. Quest For Ships
08. Wooden Leg!
09. Hangover
10. Sunset On The Golden Age

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut