Vader – ‘Welcome To The Morbid Reich’ Trailer


Since Vader released this spiffy new trailer for Welcome To The Morbid Reich today, I feel it is my duty to remind you that you can get your hands on a copy of the album from us this month at the deeply discounted price of free. Two lucky readers will win a copy each and all you have to do to enter is follow this link and leave a comment on the post it takes you to. It really is that easy.

Contest ends August 11 at midnight.

Enter here, now.

Welcome To The Morbid Reich will be released on August 12 in Europe and September 13 in North America  via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don't Rip The Beast's Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream...
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming...
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut