Rhapsody Of Fire: ‘From Chaos To Eternity’ Audio Samples


Rhapsody Of Fire’s brand new full-length, From Chaos To Eternity, is out today and if you’re ‘one who’d rather try it before you buy it, look no further. The video below contains 30-second audio samples of all nine tracks on the album along with artwork from Felipe Machado Franco. Check it out:

From Chaos To Eternity is available now in North America through Nuclear Blast Records. Track listing is as follows:

1. Ad Infinitum
2. From Chaos To Eternity
3. Tempesta Di Fuoco
4. Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds
5. Anima Perduta
6. Aeons Of Raging Darkness
7. I Belong To The Stars
8. Tornado
9. Heroes Of The Waterfalls' Kingdom
     I. Lo Spirito Della Foresta
     II. Realm Of Sacred Waterfalls
     III. Thanor's Awakening
     IV. Northern Skies Enflamed
     V. The Splendour Of Angels' Glory (A Final Revelation)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut