Watch Walking Corpse Syndrome's Typical Day


Not much has been out about the Walking Corpse Syndrome band. Most people probably haven't heard of them.  For those you haven't you can check out their new video below called "The Individualist".  The song is from their latest album that was released back in March of this year.  If you love the song and have to have it, you can head over to their [BandCamp] and download it for free.

Walking Corpse Syndrome - Alive In Desolation Track List

01. Minion
02. The Individualist
03. Walking Sacrifice
04. Pushing the Grey
05. Choke 
06. Forsaken
07. Captive
08. Inhumanity

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut