Videos

Thu, 10/14/2010 - 11:29am
Josh Johns
From that crazy cool island that brought you tentacle sex and Kancho comes the next in a long line of heavy metal exports, Metal Safari. You...
Fri, 10/08/2010 - 11:21am
Josh Johns
Yesterday, German Black Metal clowns, Dark Fortress, released the video above for the title track of their sixth full length release, 2010...
Wed, 10/06/2010 - 11:36am
Josh Johns
This song makes me want to uppercut a freakin’ horse. Not in like a “Oh, I’m so stoked I love this song, I’m going to...
Fri, 10/01/2010 - 10:48am
Josh Johns
Sonic Syndicate, I’ve never really been a fan so it isn’t my place to bitch about your “new direction”, or whatever...
Thu, 09/30/2010 - 10:36am
Cody Sparks
On November 9th, Behemoth will be releasing their second DVD entitled "Evangelia Heretika." The DVD package is going to include three...
Wed, 09/29/2010 - 9:56am
Josh Johns
Cradle of Filth released the above video today for the track Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) off their forthcoming album Darkly, Darkly,...
Mon, 09/27/2010 - 1:11pm
Cody Sparks
Today The Absence released a brand new video for the title track off their latest album entitled, "Enemy Unbound".  ...
Fri, 09/24/2010 - 11:22am
Josh Johns
First off, we have The Sorrow. A band that strikes me as “pretty good” with a healthy helping of “generic”. Their third...
Mon, 09/20/2010 - 3:53pm
Josh Johns
Many thanks to Jon S. for sending us this video! The entire office erupted with boisterous viking laughter that gave the approaching mailman a...
Thu, 09/16/2010 - 11:01am
Josh Johns
I’m having trouble forming a coherent sentence today, so in lieu of the typical gibe I’d have made about Dream Evil’s new...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut