Tue, 04/26/2011 - 12:03pm
Josh Johns
Remember last fall when Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium recorded and released the track Weather The Storm, featuring Dark...
Sat, 04/23/2011 - 12:11am
Cody Sparks
For all you late night metal heads, here is a treat for you. I would like to present you Laments of Silence - Restart Your Mind.  It off...
Fri, 04/22/2011 - 4:00pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! We’ll be back on Monday with lots more heavy metal news, videos and reviews. Now get out there and go...
Mon, 04/18/2011 - 3:20pm
Josh Johns
>>Firstly- Metal Church rules and I will fight anybody who disagrees with that fact. >>Secondly- how was everyone’s weekend...
Fri, 04/15/2011 - 1:36pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody. See you at the show?
Mon, 04/11/2011 - 2:23pm
Josh Johns
If I didn’t know firsthand that there is so much good going on in the metal-sphere right now, a day like today might have me worried....
Fri, 04/08/2011 - 4:36pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Wed, 04/06/2011 - 12:51pm
Josh Johns
Canada’s traditional heavy metal heavyweights, Cauldron released the following video today for the track All Or Nothing that first appeared on...
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 4:49pm
Josh Johns
Barcelona thrash outfit, Reptil-e, sent Metal Call Out their debut album, Toxic, for review last month and though I’ve not had...
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 5:22pm
Josh Johns
That's all from us until Monday. Enjoy your weekend! 
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut