Videos

Wed, 04/06/2011 - 12:51pm
Josh Johns
Canada’s traditional heavy metal heavyweights, Cauldron released the following video today for the track All Or Nothing that first appeared on...
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 4:49pm
Josh Johns
Barcelona thrash outfit, Reptil-e, sent Metal Call Out their debut album, Toxic, for review last month and though I’ve not had...
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 5:22pm
Josh Johns
That's all from us until Monday. Enjoy your weekend! 
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 4:45pm
Josh Johns
It’s been kind of a slow news day today. I guess there have been some summer tour announcements, new music videos, the new Obscura album...
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 5:50pm
Josh Johns
That’s all ‘till Monday, folks. Enjoy the video and have a great weekend! 
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 4:19pm
Josh Johns
Do not fuck with the Russians, am I right? Sorry about the lack of posts yesterday and this past week in general. My dear Welsh Grandmother...
Fri, 03/11/2011 - 5:29pm
Josh Johns
Hey-o. To make up for the fact that I completely spaced posting a classic video last week (and believe me, I heard about it), I decided this...
Fri, 02/25/2011 - 6:11pm
Josh Johns
...and we are out of here until Monday. Feel free to entertain yourselves in our wiki and forum.  Have a good weekend, everybody! 
Fri, 02/18/2011 - 3:55pm
Josh Johns
Savatage was amazing. Truly. The bothers Jon and Criss Olivia pumped out some of the greatest traditional and progressive heavy metal tunes...
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:58pm
Josh Johns
Oz is back! It's been for-fuckin'-ever since their last album, Roll the Dice, was released. 20 years to be precise. Most of you were...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut