Videos

Mon, 08/29/2011 - 10:47am
Josh Johns
Toxic Holocaust came out with a fuckin’ banger last Friday, damn. The song is called Judgment Awaits You. Check it out: 
Wed, 08/24/2011 - 3:25pm
Josh Johns
For the past few days I’ve been back-and-forthing with a buddy of mine about how awesome Pharaoh is, so I think to myself this morning,...
Fri, 08/19/2011 - 4:38pm
Josh Johns
We'll leave you with some Testament today. Have a great weekend, everybody!  
Wed, 08/17/2011 - 12:36pm
Josh Johns
I must have been sleeping on the job when this came out because I completely missed it! Luckily MCO has some astute readers and friends who are...
Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:23pm
Josh Johns
Have a wonderful weekend, everybody! We'll be back Monday (Sunday with a Sunday Stream, if your lucky) with more. 
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 1:20pm
Josh Johns
So... I'm cutting out early today because, fuck it, it's Friday. But I won't leave you, dear readers, without administering your...
Tue, 08/02/2011 - 2:27pm
Josh Johns
The newly reunited New Jersey traditional metal outfit Sleepy Hollow released the following video today for the track Midnight, which is set to...
Sun, 07/31/2011 - 1:49pm
Josh Johns
The mighty, thumb-sore, and battle-ravaged gentlemen of Powerglove released the following video on Friday for Batman, the latest single off...
Fri, 07/29/2011 - 5:26pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody!  Be sure you check out the latest addition to our ever growing collection of top ten lists: Top Ten...
Mon, 07/25/2011 - 3:22pm
Josh Johns
After I wrote the previous post about the Jag Panzer chapter of Harry ‘The Tyrant’ Conklin’s book coming to a close, I got to...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut