Videos

Mon, 11/28/2011 - 2:34pm
Josh Johns
First of all, look at this fucking cover:
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 12:53pm
Josh Johns
Vega de la Rockha, Maximilian “Dirty” Sanchez, Poncho Roackfeller, Ramon Holiday, El Cucuy, and Warren Moscow are just five dudes,...
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 4:21pm
Josh Johns
Wow, where the fuck have I been? Last time I checked up on the whole Black Sabbath reunion thing, they were just whispers in the wind. Now...
Fri, 11/11/2011 - 6:14pm
Josh Johns
Here's Burzum and the only vide Varg's ever made for the project with Dunkelheit. Have a great weekend, my friends! We will of course...
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 2:08pm
Josh Johns
If consistency is your thing, stay far away from Abigail Williams. Musically they’ve been just about everywhere on the metal map and back...
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 12:49pm
Josh Johns
A lot of people seem to have been anticipating the release of this video, why, I’ll never know, but far be it from me to deny them. Here...
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 4:54pm
Josh Johns
Here's Satan Jokers with Les Fils du Metal. Have a great weekend, my friends! 
Thu, 11/03/2011 - 12:43pm
Josh Johns
Sometime ago it was announced that Mayhem’s bassist Necrobutcher had agreed to undergo an exorcism by carnie televangelist Bob Larson....
Wed, 11/02/2011 - 1:21pm
Josh Johns
What is this? I don’t even… This is not the Cloven Hoof I remember. This is not even the sub-par but still listenable Cloven Hoof...
Tue, 11/01/2011 - 12:26pm
Josh Johns
Legendary Orange County thrashers Hirax released the following video today for the track Broken Neck directed by Donovan Vim Crony.
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut