Videos

Fri, 10/28/2011 - 12:49pm
Josh Johns
Below is the new music video for the title track of Iced Earth’s latest album, Dystopia.
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 11:04am
Josh Johns
Around this time last year, a pretty severely overlooked (even by us) Danish band by the name of Seven Thorns released their second full-length...
Wed, 10/26/2011 - 1:16pm
Josh Johns
We like Hemoptysis, not the medical condition where you cough up blood, but the Tempe, AZ death/thrash act that you should have heard by now....
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 11:42am
Josh Johns
A band new song, titled Black Swan, off Megadeth’s forthcoming album Th1rt3en has been made available to stream in the Youtube clip below...
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 3:50pm
Josh Johns
Here's Paradise Lost with True Belief. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 3:04pm
Josh Johns
Black Sun Aeon, the Finnish doom metal act of the multi-talented Tuomas Saukkonen, released the following video today, featuring special guests...
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
Here's Jag Panzer's classic music video for The Silent. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 1:43am
Josh Johns
From their recently (yesterday, even) released EP, here’s US death metal outfit Immolation’s new video for Illumination:
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 3:50pm
Josh Johns
Here's some Bolt Thrower with The IVth Crusade. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 1:23pm
Josh Johns
Swedish heavy metal outfit Astral Doors released the following video today for the first single, Child of Rock ‘N’ Roll, off their...