Videos

Tue, 02/28/2012 - 12:43pm
Josh Johns
Next month legendary heavy metallers Accept are looking to release their second record since their reformation, titled Stalingrad, and mark my...
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 12:27pm
Josh Johns
Taking it waaaay back today with some Cream and Tales of Brave Ulysses. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 12:57pm
Josh Johns
Two new videos out of Sweden this week, one from legendary melo-deathers Dark Tranquility for the track In My Absence, and the other from...
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 12:36pm
Josh Johns
The Netherland’s, and, indeed, perhaps the world’s classiest folk metal outfit Heidevolk released the following video today for the...
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 11:30am
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! Here's some old school thrash goodness from Overthrow to send you away proper. 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 3:50pm
Josh Johns
A brand new video and single from Swiss badass mutha-folkers Eluveitie, entitled Havoc, was released today. What follows may be offensive to...
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 3:38pm
Josh Johns
Orange Goblin released the following video today for the track Red Tide Rising off their new record A Eulogy for the Damned:
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 4:48pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Wed, 01/25/2012 - 12:16pm
Josh Johns
Dry Bone Valley is the second singe from Mastodon’s critically lauded fifth album The Hunter, out now on Roadrunner Records. 
Tue, 01/24/2012 - 6:45pm
Josh Johns
My day’s been fuck all. After a trying 40 minutes in line at the post office and a bunch of other shit later I’m just tired and...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut