Videos

Tue, 01/24/2012 - 6:45pm
Josh Johns
My day’s been fuck all. After a trying 40 minutes in line at the post office and a bunch of other shit later I’m just tired and...
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 3:06pm
Josh Johns
German melodic folk/death outfit Suidakra unleashed the following video today for the song Balor off their recently released tenth studio album...
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 5:08pm
Josh Johns
We're leaving you today with some Loudblast, here's Dazzling Abyss. Have a great weekend, everybody!
Thu, 01/19/2012 - 12:43pm
Josh Johns
We're not real big on hardcore 'round here but if it was all this good we might be convinced to rethink our position. 
Wed, 01/18/2012 - 11:40am
Josh Johns
A video for Swiss folk metal outfit Eluveitie’s latest offering, A Rose for Epona, can be viewed below.  A Rose for Epona is among...
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 12:44pm
Josh Johns
We now interrupt our regularly scheduled content to bring you two young badasses tearing it the fuck up to Darkthrone’s Under A Funeral...
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 5:32pm
Josh Johns
Here's some Accuser and their classic video for Black Suicide. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Tue, 01/10/2012 - 3:31pm
Josh Johns
Morbid Angel released the following video for Existo Vulgoré, one of the better songs (still sucks shit though), from the album Illud...
Thu, 01/05/2012 - 12:32pm
Josh Johns
A new video for the track Cathedral Walls from Finnish death/doom masters Swallow the Sun can be viewed below. The track, which features a...
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 1:26pm
Josh Johns
A new video for the track Dreamdecipher from Miseration, a collaboration between Scar Symmetry vocalist Christian Älvestam and Jani...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut