Videos

Fri, 01/13/2012 - 6:32pm
Josh Johns
Here's some Accuser and their classic video for Black Suicide. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Tue, 01/10/2012 - 4:31pm
Josh Johns
Morbid Angel released the following video for Existo Vulgoré, one of the better songs (still sucks shit though), from the album Illud...
Thu, 01/05/2012 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
A new video for the track Cathedral Walls from Finnish death/doom masters Swallow the Sun can be viewed below. The track, which features a...
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 2:26pm
Josh Johns
A new video for the track Dreamdecipher from Miseration, a collaboration between Scar Symmetry vocalist Christian Älvestam and Jani...
Tue, 12/27/2011 - 1:41pm
Josh Johns
Meet The Enemy, a brand new track from Swiss folk outfit Eluveitie, set to appear on their forthcoming album Helvetios, is available to stream...
Fri, 12/09/2011 - 6:59pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! We'll be back next week with something special! 
Tue, 12/06/2011 - 1:49pm
Josh Johns
Melbourne, Australia metallers Pagazus cooked up the perfect video for a slow Tuesday. Filmed on the very same road used during the filming of...
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
In case you missed it… Alternate Reality is well on their way to becoming the Rebecca Black’s of metal:
Fri, 12/02/2011 - 6:47pm
Josh Johns
Here's the classic Hungarian heavy metal band Pokolgép (translated: Hell Machine) with Hol Van a Szó. Represent. ...
Thu, 12/01/2011 - 2:38pm
Josh Johns
Ridiculous Swedish metallers Steelwing released the following track, Full Speed Ahead!, on their official Youtube page today. The song comes...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut