Videos

Fri, 02/24/2012 - 1:27pm
Josh Johns
Taking it waaaay back today with some Cream and Tales of Brave Ulysses. Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 1:57pm
Josh Johns
Two new videos out of Sweden this week, one from legendary melo-deathers Dark Tranquility for the track In My Absence, and the other from...
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 1:36pm
Josh Johns
The Netherland’s, and, indeed, perhaps the world’s classiest folk metal outfit Heidevolk released the following video today for the...
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 12:30pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! Here's some old school thrash goodness from Overthrow to send you away proper. 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 4:50pm
Josh Johns
A brand new video and single from Swiss badass mutha-folkers Eluveitie, entitled Havoc, was released today. What follows may be offensive to...
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 4:38pm
Josh Johns
Orange Goblin released the following video today for the track Red Tide Rising off their new record A Eulogy for the Damned:
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 5:48pm
Josh Johns
Have a great weekend, everybody! 
Wed, 01/25/2012 - 1:16pm
Josh Johns
Dry Bone Valley is the second singe from Mastodon’s critically lauded fifth album The Hunter, out now on Roadrunner Records. 
Tue, 01/24/2012 - 7:45pm
Josh Johns
My day’s been fuck all. After a trying 40 minutes in line at the post office and a bunch of other shit later I’m just tired and...
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 4:06pm
Josh Johns
German melodic folk/death outfit Suidakra unleashed the following video today for the song Balor off their recently released tenth studio album...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut