Videos

Mon, 05/14/2012 - 10:29am
Josh Johns
On the 26th of this month Poland’s premier symphonic metal act Pathfinder, who we’ve been known to laude and gush on from time to...
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 11:40am
Josh Johns
On Monday Night in Prague Metallica played their entire black album (Metallica) to an arena of screaming fans and cameras which recorded the...
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 1:15pm
Josh Johns
Metal Woman, the brand new video from Canada’s own 3 Inches of Blood off their new album Long Live Heavy Metal is available to view below...
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 12:08pm
Josh Johns
Absit Omen, second song off Be'lakor's forthcoming new album, Of Breath and Bone, is now available to stream below.
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 9:55am
Josh Johns
…and give the bird. That’s what I got from this video. 
Tue, 05/01/2012 - 10:11am
Josh Johns
August 31st, people. Mark that day down on your calendar.
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 12:09pm
Josh Johns
Kreator released the lyric video above today for the title track of their forthcoming record Phantom Antichrist in anticipation of the albums...
Tue, 04/24/2012 - 10:18am
Josh Johns
I’ve officially sworn off the phrase “female-fronted”. I mean what does it matter? It’s trivial and, I realized today,...
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 2:02pm
Josh Johns
On July 3 Canada’s death metal masters Kataklysm will release a 2 CD, 2 DVD box set called Iron Will: 20 Years Determined chronicling the...
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 5:06pm
Josh Johns
I can't believe we haven't shown this video on here before. Enjoy!
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut