Xandria - "Dreamkeeper" New Lyric Video Released


If you have heard of Xandria, they are a German symphonic metal band. For more of a taste, you can check out their brand new video below.  The song is called "Dreamkeeper' and comes from their upcoming album 'Sacrificium', which will be out on May 2nd via Napalm Records.

The band had this to say about the new release:

Dreamkeeper' represents the melodic side of Sacrificium and will be your 'first steps' into our new album! It will lure you into a much darker, heavier and more complex universum that will be revealed to you through the other Sacrificium songs! Enjoy 'Dreamkeeper' and brace yourself for more!

Xandria - Sacrificium Tracklist

01. Sacrificium
02. Nightfall
03. Dreamkeeper
04. Stardust
05. The Undiscovered Land
06. Betrayer
07. Until The End
08. Come With Me
09. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut