Visigoth is "The Revenant King"


Visigoth has just released their new debut album 'The Revenant King'.  You can watch the self-titled music video below.  It's something you would see in a Game of Thrones episode.

Visigoth's new album was released on January 27th by Metal Blade Records.  If you missed their other single "From The Arcane Mists Of Prophecy" you can listen to it here.

Visigoth - The Revenant King Track Listing

01. The Revenant King
02. Dungeon Master
03. Mammoth Rider
04. Blood Sacrifice
05. Iron Brotherhood
06. Necropolis
07. Vengeance
08. Creature of Desire
09. From the Arcane Mists of Prophecy

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut