Skeletonwitch - "Burned From Bone" Behind the Scenes Video


Check out this brand new video from Skeletonwitch's entitled "Burned From Bone".  The video is behind the scenes footage of them recording their upcoming album 'Serpents Unleashed', which is released by Prosthetic Records. Make sure you mark October 29th for this release.

Skeletonwitch - Serpents Unleashed

01. Serpents Unleashed
02. Beneath Dead Leaves
03. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
04. From a Cloudless Sky
05. Burned From Bone
06. Unending, Everliving
07. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
08. This Evil Embrace
09. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut