Saxon Has Announced "The Eagle Has Landed"


"The Eagle Has Landed" is the newest addition to Saxon's media releases. This is a brand new lyric music video is taken from their most recent compilation album 'Unplugged and Strung Up'. The video is a live performance from the band at the Wacken music festival which they perform an orchestrated version of the popular song.

Saxon - Unplugged And Strung Up Tracklisting

01. Stallions Of The Highway (remix)
02. Crusader (orchestral version)
03. Battle Cry
04. The Eagle Has Landed (orchestral version)
05. Red Star Falling (orchestral version)
06. Broken Heroes (orchestral version)
07. Call To Arms (orchestral version)
08. Militia Guard
09. Forever Free (re-recorded version)
10. Just Let Me Rock (re-recorded version)
11. Frozen Rainbow (acoustic version)
12. Iron Wheels (live acoustic version)
13. Requiem (acoustic version)
14. Coming Home (acoustic version)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut