Orphaned Land "Brother" New Video


Orphaned Land has released another new music video from their upcoming album 'All Is One', which is set to release on June 25th by Century Media Records.  The song is track three on the new album entitled "Brother".

Orphaned Land - All Is One Tracklist

01. All Is One
02. The Simple Man
03. Brother
04. Let The Truce Be Known
05. Through Fire And Water
06. Fail
07. Freedom
08. Shama'im
09. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children 

Average: 4.5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut