Orphaned Land - "All Is One" New Video


Orphaned Land released their new album on June 25th, 2013 entitled 'All Is One'.  To follow up the album they have posted a brand new music video called "All Is One".  This album was their fifth full-length album and a follow up to 'The Never Ending Way of ORWarriOR'. 

Orphaned Land - All Is One Tracklist

01. All Is One
02. The Simple Man
03. Brother
04. Let The Truce Be Known
05. Through Fire And Water
06. Fail
07. Freedom
08. Shama'im
09. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut