"Now We Die" New Video From Machine Head


Today we have a new video from Machine Head.  This song is called "Now We Die" and comes from their new album 'Bloodstone & Diamonds'.  The new album was released earlier this week on November 10, 2014.

Machine Head - Bloodstone & Diamonds

Machine Head - Bloodstone & Diamonds Track Listing

01. Now We Die
02. Killers & Kings
03. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
04. Night Of Long Knives
05. Sail Into The Black
06. Eyes Of The Dead
07. Beneath The Silt
08. In Comes The Flood
09. Damage Inside
10. Game Over
11. Imaginal Cells (Instrumental)
12. Take Me Through The Fire

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut