Kamelot - "My Confession" New Video


Today Kamelot dropped a new video from their latest album.  The song is called "My Confession" and the album is entitled 'Silverthorn'.  'Silverthorn' was released on October 30th of last year.  You can check them out this fall on their North American tour with Delain and Eklipse.

Kamelot - Silverthorn Tracklisting

01. Manus Dei
02. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)
03. Ashes to Ashes
04. Torn
05. Song for Jolee
06. Veritas
07. My Confession
08. Silverthorn
09. Falling Like the Fahrenheit
10. Solitaire
11. Prodigal Son
12. Continuum  

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut