Insomnium Releases New Video "While We Sleep"


Our fellow Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium have released a brand new video for us today.  The song is called "While We Sleep" is comes from their upcoming album 'Shadows Of The Dying Sun', which will be out on April 29th by Century Media Records.


Insomnium - Shadows Of The Dying Sun Tracklist

01. The Primeval Dark
02. While We Sleep
03. Revelations
04. Black Heart Rebellion
05. Lose To Night
06. Collapsing Words
07. The River
08. Ephemeral
09. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut