Hate - "Valley Of Darkness" New Video


There is a new music video out today from Hate entitled "Valley Of Darkness". This song is from their upcoming album 'Crusade: Zero', which will hit stores on February 10, 2015.

Adam "ATF Sinner" Buszko, the guitarist for the band, had this to say about the new track:

While you wait for 'Crusade:Zero' to attack your senses quite soon, we give you this blasphemous and haunting picture for the song 'Valley of Darkness'.

I chose this song as a first glimpse into 'Crusade' because of its morbid seriousness and blasphemous atmosphere which, I believe, constitues a main foundation for the album.

The song is a requiem for the civilization as we know it. All you do is 'following a death cult caravan through valley of darkness...

Hate - Crusade

Hate - Crusade: Zero Track Listing

01. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
02. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
03. Death Liberator
04. Leviathan
05. Doomsday Celebrities
06. Hate Is The Law
07. Valley Of Darkness
08. Crusade Zero
09. The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence!
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris
13. The Reaping (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut