Get Teased by At The Gates


It has been a long time since At The Gates has released anything.  It's getting closer for the streak to end.  Their new album 'At War With Reality' will break the 19 year curse when it is released on October 28, 2014.  Below you can find a small teaser of the new album.  And when I say small, I mean it.

Take a listen and let us know what you think of their new upcoming album.  This album does features the band's classic line-up from their masterpiece, 'Slaughter Of The Soul'.

At The Gates was also one of our most requested death metal bands that didn't make our Top Ten Death Metal Bands list.

At The Gates - At War With Reality Track Listing

1. El Altar Del Dios Desconocido
2. Death And The Labyrinth
3. At War With Reality
4. The Circular Ruins
5. Heroes And Tombs
6. The Conspiracy Of The Blind
7. Order From Chaos
8. The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)
9. The Head Of The Hydra
10. City Of Mirrors
11. Eater Of Gods
12. Upon Pillars Of Dust
13. The Night Eternal  

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut