DevilDriver - "Ruthless" New Video


Today DevilDriver has teased us with a new lyric music video from their upcoming album called "Ruthless". The album will be called 'Winter Kills' and you will see it drop in stores on August 27th, 2013 by Napalm Records.  You can watch the video below, which has lyrics so you can sing along.

DevilDriver - Winter Kills Tracklisting

01. Oath of the Abyss
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses and Epitaphs
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus)
13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut