Darkthrone "Lesser Men" New Video


The Norwegian black metalers Darkthrone have released a new video called "Lesser Men".  This song is off of their latest album 'The Underground Resistance' which was released back on February 26th, 2013 by Peaceville Records.  Fenriz had this comment about the new album:

Three songs each, Ted's are flown from the universe of metal with his strongest voice ever so far. Songs of mine are torn from the wombs of the riders of rohan of metal, safely cradled in 1985 style.

Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance Tracklist

01. Dead Early
02. Valkyrie
03. Lesser Men
04. The Ones You Left Behind
05. Come Warfare, The Entire Doom
06. Leave No Cross Unturned

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut