Cryogen Would Like To Share Their "Machine" Lyrics


Cryogen is an upcoming melodic death mal band from Denver, CO. They have released their first single entitled "Machine". This is coming off of their new album 'Continuum'. You can catch the new album in stores on November 18th by Dark Millennium Records.

Cryogen - Continuum Track Listing

01. Alpha
02. Machine
03. Nucleosynthesis
04. Rama I
05. Rama II
06. Contagion
07. Capgras Delusion
08. Moloch
09. Continuum
10. Synthetic Essence
11. Exit Strategy
12. Heartwork (Carcass Cover)

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut