Blood Red Throne- ‘Primitive Killing Machine’ Music Video


Norway’s own Blood Red Throne have released the following music video for Primitive Killing Machine in anticipation of their forthcoming new, self-titled album. 

Featuring nine blistering death metal tracks, the new album, ‘The Throne’s seventh full-length, will be released on May 21 through Sevared Records. 

Blood Red Throne track list:

1. Soulseller
2. In Hell I Roam
3. Hymn Of The Asylum
4. Primitive Killing Machine
5. Deatholation
6. Torturewhore
7. Exoneration Manifesto
8. Dødens Makt
9. March Of The Undying

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Deathscript can be found at @realJoshJohns or Google+.

Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut