Aenaon - 'Extance' New Album Teaser


Aenaon are a progressive black metal band from Greece that has been around since 2005. They are getting ready to release their second studio album called 'Extance'. The release of the album will be January 20, 2014 by Code666 & Aural Music. You can check out the video trailer and tracklist below.

Aenaon - Extance Tracklist

01. The First Art
02. Deathtrip Chronicle
03. Grau Diva
04. A Treatise On The Madness Of God
05. Der Mude Tod
06. Pornocrates
07. Closer To Scaffold
08. Land Of No Water
09. Algernon's Decadence
10. Funeral Blues
11. Palindrome

Aenaon Extance

Average: 5 (4 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut