Oceano - Disgust For Your Kind


  • Artist: Oceano
  • Title: Disgust For Your Kind
  • Album: Depths
  • Track: 6
  • Year: 2009
  • Length: 3:12 minutes (5.89 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 256Kbps (CBR)

To date Oceano only has one full length studio album but it garnered enough attention to earn them a spot on the Thrash and Burn Tour. Along side legends DevilDriver and Despised Icon, Oceano has toured the country this summer kicking ass and taking names along the way. Here is "Disgust For Your Kind" off of their freshman album "Depths."  Click the link to check out Ocean Tour Dates.

No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut