News

Wed, 01/27/2010 - 1:07pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie released a new track from their upcoming release, 'Everything Remains As It Never Was' on their myspace today. The song is...
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 2:35pm
Josh Johns
A friend of mine recently gave me a copy of Falling Down, a sort of indie- metal/drone compilation highlighting some heavy-hitters and...
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 12:02pm
Josh Johns
Back in November we were sad to have to report that Hypocrisy was forced to cancel their North American Tour in light of some immigration...
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 4:05pm
Josh Johns
Thats right, HammerFall is going to be hitting spots all over North America in support of their latest album 'No, Sacrifice, No...
Tue, 01/19/2010 - 2:56pm
Josh Johns
I was just sitting here bitching to Sparks about the slow news day today is turning out to be, when it hit me. Yesterday German black-metallers...
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 1:21pm
Josh Johns
Dark Tranquillity has posted yet another new song on their myspace page from their upcoming album 'We Are The Void'. The song, 'At...
Tue, 01/12/2010 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
Yesterday Swedish death metallers Slumber entered the studio for the new four weeks to record their upcoming album. On the bands myspace page...
Mon, 01/11/2010 - 5:02pm
Josh Johns
Yesterday, Dark Tranquility released the forth installment of web videos documenting the making of ‘We Are the Void’ the bands...
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 12:54pm
Josh Johns
Well, the holidays are done and I hope you are all fatter, well rested and ready to rock. If you haven’t noticed already there has been a...
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 2:52pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie, seemingly from acoustic obscurity, but I digress ‘Evocation I’ was not a bad album- as a stand alone its quite good...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut