News

Mon, 10/05/2009 - 4:56pm
Josh Johns
 On October 27, 2009 Chicago natives, Pelican will release their fourth studio album "What We All Came To Need". We got an...
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 3:22pm
Josh Johns
On September 30 for one day only Oregon band, Thorns of Creation will be streaming a track from their forthcoming album "Twilight Descends...
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 2:04pm
Josh Johns
November 17, Dark Tranquillity will be releasing a two disc DVD/CD box set. One disc will showcase the band’s live performances, while...
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 12:41pm
Josh Johns
Five Finger Death Punch has issued the following statement:  "We have not been able to locate Zoltan from 5FDP since Friday night...
Fri, 09/18/2009 - 11:55am
Cody Sparks
The Dutch pagan black metal band Hellebaard has finished its fourth album "Fier". The album will be released by Gardarika Musikk in...
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 11:42am
Josh Johns
In Flames will be touring North America in September 2009. Opening for the band will be Between The Buried And Me, 3 Inches Of Blood and...
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 3:44pm
Josh Johns
Gama Bomb frontman Philly Byrne announces that 'Tales from the Grave in Space' will be available FREE on 5th November 2009. From...
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 12:04pm
Josh Johns
Thrash fans (!) today and today only Megadeth will be streaming their album "Endgame" in its entirety from their myspace...
Tue, 09/08/2009 - 2:46pm
Josh Johns
So, MTV.COM is reporting the possibility of a Big 4 of Thrash Tour (Metallica, Anthrax, Slayer, Megadeth), according to them Lars Ulrich was...
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 12:53am
Josh Johns
It never ceases to amaze me how heavy metal can make its way into every nook and cranny-- from bustling metropolis' to...Bend, Oregon....
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut