News

Mon, 12/21/2009 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
If you don't know by now, Dark Tranquillity has an  album due out next year. You can listen to a new song from that album, Dream...
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 3:09pm
Josh Johns
The moment is finally here, who will make MCO’s best of ’09 list? Well, in short- no one.  Instead of the traditional voting...
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 3:20pm
Josh Johns
We received a great response to last month’s giveaway so we are back with more! In this last month alone I have discovered and enjoyed...
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 3:08pm
Josh Johns
To celebrate the spirit of Thanksgiving, Metal Call-Out has teamed up with next weeks ‘band-of-the-week’, Maryland thrashers Anubis...
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 1:41pm
Josh Johns
November 27, 2009- Such Vengeance will take the stage at the Murray Theater in Murray Utah. Tickets are sold by the band themselves before the...
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 11:41am
Josh Johns
Last month SparksFury brought us, what has turned out to be a rather controversial review of DevilDriver's new CD, "Pray For Villains...
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 12:32pm
Josh Johns
Three's new album, "Revisions" dropped yesterday sans much fanfare. Last month was marked with great metal releases a-plenty and...
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 2:40pm
Josh Johns
The artwork cover of "The Extraphysicallia", OF THE ARCHAENGEL's debut album, was revealed, and can be seen below. The art is...
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
Vogg, founding member and guitarist of Decapitated (POL) has issued the following statement:  "It’s time to come back! After a...
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 2:34pm
Josh Johns
The career discography of Sentenced will be released in a coffin-shaped box to contain 16 cd's and 2 dvd's. It will contain all their...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut