News

Mon, 11/02/2009 - 2:41pm
Josh Johns
November 27, 2009- Such Vengeance will take the stage at the Murray Theater in Murray Utah. Tickets are sold by the band themselves before the...
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 12:41pm
Josh Johns
Last month SparksFury brought us, what has turned out to be a rather controversial review of DevilDriver's new CD, "Pray For Villains...
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
Three's new album, "Revisions" dropped yesterday sans much fanfare. Last month was marked with great metal releases a-plenty and...
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 3:40pm
Josh Johns
The artwork cover of "The Extraphysicallia", OF THE ARCHAENGEL's debut album, was revealed, and can be seen below. The art is...
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 2:13pm
Josh Johns
Vogg, founding member and guitarist of Decapitated (POL) has issued the following statement:  "It’s time to come back! After a...
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 3:34pm
Josh Johns
The career discography of Sentenced will be released in a coffin-shaped box to contain 16 cd's and 2 dvd's. It will contain all their...
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 3:01pm
Josh Johns
Hatebreed and Cannibal Corpse are teaming up this winter to headline the "Decimation of the Nation 2" tour. Hatebreed is touring in...
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 3:30pm
Josh Johns
"Bring Me Victory"- the new video from U.K. doomsters My Dying Bride. The song is the title track for the bands EP due out...
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 3:56pm
Josh Johns
 While on tour in Europe, Evile bassist Mike Alexander became ill and was rushed to the hospital. He was 32 years old. That is all the...
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 4:56pm
Josh Johns
 On October 27, 2009 Chicago natives, Pelican will release their fourth studio album "What We All Came To Need". We got an...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut