News

Wed, 01/20/2010 - 5:05pm
Josh Johns
Thats right, HammerFall is going to be hitting spots all over North America in support of their latest album 'No, Sacrifice, No...
Tue, 01/19/2010 - 3:56pm
Josh Johns
I was just sitting here bitching to Sparks about the slow news day today is turning out to be, when it hit me. Yesterday German black-metallers...
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
Dark Tranquillity has posted yet another new song on their myspace page from their upcoming album 'We Are The Void'. The song, 'At...
Tue, 01/12/2010 - 2:32pm
Josh Johns
Yesterday Swedish death metallers Slumber entered the studio for the new four weeks to record their upcoming album. On the bands myspace page...
Mon, 01/11/2010 - 6:02pm
Josh Johns
Yesterday, Dark Tranquility released the forth installment of web videos documenting the making of ‘We Are the Void’ the bands...
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 1:54pm
Josh Johns
Well, the holidays are done and I hope you are all fatter, well rested and ready to rock. If you haven’t noticed already there has been a...
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 3:52pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie, seemingly from acoustic obscurity, but I digress ‘Evocation I’ was not a bad album- as a stand alone its quite good...
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 4:16pm
Josh Johns
On February 22nd, Finntroll will release their sixth studio album, "Nifelvind" in Europe, then on March ninth in the US. You can...
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 4:02pm
Josh Johns
If you don't know by now, Dark Tranquillity has an  album due out next year. You can listen to a new song from that album, Dream...
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 4:09pm
Josh Johns
The moment is finally here, who will make MCO’s best of ’09 list? Well, in short- no one.  Instead of the traditional voting...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut