News

Thu, 08/15/2013 - 6:55pm
Cody Sparks
Generation Kill has signed on with Nuclear Blast Records today. The band features a well know frontman and vocalist Rob Dukes from Exodus....
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 9:42am
Cody Sparks
Carcass' new album entitled 'Surgical Steel' will be hitting stores on September 17th by Nuclear Blast Records. The new album is...
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 11:12am
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm has posted a really short piece from their new album 'Waiting For The End'.  There hasn't been much released about...
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 8:46am
Cody Sparks
Gwar will be heading out this October to kick off their fall North American tour.  The tour starts off on October 2nd in Columbus, OH and...
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 6:48pm
Cody Sparks
We recently posted the trailer for the new Metallica - Through The Never movie that is coming out on September 27th.  The movie will be...
Fri, 07/26/2013 - 3:43pm
Cody Sparks
Vader is heading back on the road this fall across the United States, the tour name, "Back To the Black". Bands that will be making...
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 10:32am
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth has announced that they will be touring Europe this fall with special guest Carcass and Hell. This tour will be in support of Amon...
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 10:13am
Josh Johns
Dear Readers, It is with great pleasure that I introduce our newest intern writer, Darlene. Darlene has written for several excellent...
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 3:45pm
Cody Sparks
Today Barren Earth has announced that they have parted ways with their vocalist Mikko Kotamäki due to conflicting schedules. Both Mikko...
Tue, 07/02/2013 - 2:26pm
Cody Sparks
The death metalers Nile have announced their second part to their European tour 'At The Gates of Sethu'.  They are supporting...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut