Novembers Doom - New Album Cover, Tracklist and Release Date


Novembers Doom has given us some details about their upcoming album. The new album will be entitled 'Bled White' and will be released on July 15, 2014 by The End Records. Above you can see the album art and the tracklisting for the upcoming album below. There is rumors of a US and European tour, but no dates have been released. You can get your pre-orders on [here].

Paul Kuhr the vocalist for the band had this to say about the new album:

Every time a band writes and records a new album, they always say things like 'This is our best yet!' and it usually isn't. Is this our best yet? I'll let you decide that, since opinions are all objective. What I will say is this... We approached Bled White differently than the past. We put a lot more focus on vocal melodies and harmonies this time around, creating a new soundscape for Novembers Doom. The music is punishing at times with my heaviest growls to date, and others will take you to a new place entirely for us exploring new ground. It's very different at times, but it remains Novembers Doom. I won't say it's our best, but I'll tell you it's the one I'm most proud of... OK. It's our best yet.

Novembers Doom Tracklist

01. Bled White
02. Heartfelt
03. Just Breathe
04. Scorpius
05. Unrest
06. The Memory Room
07. The Brave Pawn
08. Clear
09. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut